ونتشو ميباو ذكي التكنولوجيا المحدودة تأسست في 2001. وهي شركة التكنولوجيا العالية متخصصة في البحث والتطوير والإنتاج والتجهيز والمبيعات من السيارات الكهربائية، عجلة واحدة سكوتر الكهربائية، النفس سكوتر باليس، لوح التزلج الكهربائية وغيرها من المنتجات الذكية سكوتر . لديها 7 أفراد البحوث مع ماجستير درجة المرشح. ومدير الإنتاج والتكنولوجيا قد عملت على هذه الصناعة أكثر من 10 عاما من الخبرة.

هناك 5 المحلية والأجنبية المتقدمة الكهربائية السيارات خط الانتاج الآلي و 2 ضوء علاج طلاء خط التجميع، و صناعة مختلفة الرائدة عالية– منتديات معدات الاختبار. كان الانتاج السنوي أكثر من 200،000 المركبات. والشركة لديها مساحة 27،000 متر مربع الذي يحتوي المقر الرئيسي في ونتشو تشجيانغ، وثلاثة فروع أخرى في تايتشو وشنتشن وشانغهاى.هناك أكثر من 200 منافذ مبيعات العلامة التجارية من سكوتر ميبو في الصين والخدمات اللوجستية والتوزيع تنفذ بدقة ISO9002 القياسية، والشراء مركزية وإدارة تكامل المعلومات من قطع الغيار توفر ضمان لدينا التسليم في الوقت المناسب وفعالة.

ونحن سوف تهدف إلى “شركة موطئ قدم وطني ومارس نحو الدولية”، وتلبية الطلب في السوق مع أفضل الخدمات، وأفضل التكنولوجيا، والجودة الأكثر ممتازة، والإدارة الداخلية الأكثر مثالية. اكتمال شهادة المنتج الشركة، ونوعية جيدة، وقد مرت تباعا سي، روهس، فك والمصادقة الأخرى. لا نستطيع ان نقدم تصنيع المعدات الأصلية وأوديإم للتجار في العالم الكبرى، وكلاء والمصانع. نسعى جاهدين لتوفير الجودة ورخيصة المنتجات للعملاء، وتقديم خدمات عالية الجودة لكل مستهلك.

Wenzhou Mipao Intelligent Technology Co., Ltd was founded in 2001.It is a high technology company specializing in research and development, production, processing, sales of electric vehicles, one wheel electric scooter, self balace scooter, electric skateboard and other smart scooter products.It has 7 research personnel with Master Candidate Degree. And the director of production and technology have been worked on this industry more than 10 years experience.

There are 5 domestic and foreign advanced electric vehicle automatic production line and 2 light curing coating assembly line, and various industry leading high-tech testing equipment.The annual output has been more than 200,000 vehicles. And the company has an area of 27,000 square meters which contains headquarter in Wenzhou Zhejiang,and three other branches in Taizhou, Shenzhen,Shanghai.There are more than 200 brand sales outlets of Mipo scooter in China, logistics and distribution strictly implement ISO9002 standard, the centralized purchasing and information integration management of spare parts provide guarantee for our timely and effective delivery.

We will aim at “Firm foothold national and March toward international”,and meet the market demand with the best service, the best technology, the most excellent quality, the most perfect internal management. The company product certification is completed, the quality is good, has been successively passed CE, ROHS, FCC and other authentication. We can provide OEM and ODM for the world’s major traders, agents and factories. Strive to provide quality and cheap products for customers, and bring quality services to every consumer.